TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali – 60×60 Images call for works

TEM에서 1분짜리 이미지를 모집합니다. 이것은 60X60 전자음악(1분짜리 곡들을 60개 모음)에 함께 전시될 예정이라고 하네요.

아래 설명이 있으니 관심있으신 분들은 좋은 기회인것 같습니다.

On September 20th 2010 will expire the “60×60 Images” call for works to participate in an art exhibition organized by TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali in coordination with Vox Novus, dedicated to visual male and female artists.
The exhibition is part of “Contemporanea 2010” New Music festival and is inspired by 60×60, an electronic music project including 60 works from 60 different composers where each work is 60 seconds (or less) in length.
The exhibition will run from October 12nd to October 24th 2010 in Udine (Italy).

You can find below the Call for works.

At the next edition of the festival “Contemporanea” TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali and Delta Produzioni Cultural Association, in coordination with Vox Novus, are inviting male and female Artists of any age and nationality to participate by sending their work to the project 60×60 Images.
This is an exhibition of pictorial and graphic arts related to electronic music project “60×60” by the composer Robert Voisey.


“60×60”, which will be one of the concerts of “Contemporanea” contemporary music festival, is annual project including 60 works from 60 different composers where each work is 60 seconds (or less) in length. Similarly, during the festival, an exhibition will take place that will display 60 works of size 60×60 cm.

Participation is free.

The works may be created using any technique or method. The result will then be digitized and sent to our secretary telematically (the final result displayed will be a full color digital photo with size of 60×60 cm).

During the initial acquisition phase, the participating works must be sent by internet as full color low resolution digital image at the following address:


Alternatively you can use file hosting systems as “YouSendIt” or “Rapidshare” entering the above email address as recipient. We do not recommend the use of ordinary mail for sending the material.

More than one work may be submitted.

The following documentation is required:
– Name, address, phone number, email address, date and place of birth, nationality.
– Curriculum Vitae (Biography) of the Artist
– Work title
– A statement agreeing to permit the use of the work without compensation.
– A statement agreeing to the treatment of personal information in accordance with Italian privacy laws.
The entry form containing all required statements is available at the following e-mail:


Please submit your work and submission no later than September 20th 2010

After September 20th 2010, a Jury will select the works to be exhibited. Selected works will be announced on September 30th, 2010.

The artists selected will be asked to send by internet a file useful for high quality digital printing.
The prints will remain property of TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali which can use for institutional and cultural utilize.

The Jury’s decision is final.
By entering the call for works and submitting the work, the Artist accepts all the above terms and conditions.
Failing to follow the above terms and conditions will result in the forfeiting of any rights deriving from participation in the call for works.
The competent court for any dispute is the Court of Udine.
For further information, please visit the TEM – Taukay Edizioni Musicali website at: http://www.taukay.it
Or email us at: info@taukay.it

Leave a Comment.